Membership

Our Committee

Chairman : Haydn Price
Tel : 01268 493 468
Email : haysp@aol.com

Treasurer : Richard Sowerby
Tel : 01245 321 108
Email : rick@firebolt.net

Secretary : Brian Griffiths
Tel : 01277 659820
Email : briangriffiths100@btinternet.com

Vice Chairman : Larry Ladbrook
Tel : 07973 952669
Email : larry.ladbrook@btinternet.com

Bookings Secretary : Haydn Price
Tel : 01268 493468
Email : haysp@aol.com

Social Secretary : Kevin Mead
Tel : 01268 543274
Email : kevin.mead777@hotmail.co.uk

Social Media : Richard Bull-Domican
Tel : 07708 096532
Email : richard.bulldomican@gmail.com

Choir Manager : Jason Smart
Tel : 07970 914844
Email : jason_smart@btinternet.com

Recruitment Secretary : Ivan Lambert
Tel : 01621 829541
Email : ivanl345@aol.com

Our Section Leaders

1st Tenor : Dave Green
Tel : 01245 321562
Email : davidkgreen@mypostoffice.co.uk

2nd Tenor : Bob Haste
Tel : 01245 320187
Email : bob.haste@btinternet.com

Baritone : John Powell
Tel : 01268 551903
Email : j-powell1@sky.com

Bass : Richard Sowerby
Tel : 01245 321108
Email : rick@firebolt.net

MD: John Trent Wallace
Tel: 01245 323504 
Email : john@johntrentwallace.com

Deputy MD & Concert Pianist: Clare Penfold
Tel: 07833 338031
Email : clarepenfold@aol.com